Cumberland Housing Group Staff

The Cumberland Housing Group is proud to have a fantastic group of trained, certified, experienced and dedicated individuals who make up our staff.  These individuals are listed below and go above and beyond to provide quality services to our customers.

President & Chief Executive Officer
Steven J. Kesner
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer   
Michele Bender
Administrative Services Department                                                
Accounting Associate – Meghan Davis
Procurement and Inventory Coordinator – Daniel Hartman
Special Projects Coordinator – Vacant
Property Management Department                                                         
Director of Property Management – Carole Moreland
Property Manager III – Debra Brooks
Property Manager III – Lorri Wharton
Property Manager I – Kelly Beeman
Resident Service Coordinator/Elderly  – Pama Wilson
Resident Service Coordinator/Family – Jaime Thomas
Security Patrol Coordinator – Stephen Vance                                                     
Maintenance Department                                                                      
Director of Maintenance – Charlene Custer
Maintenance Mechanic V – Prentice Stonestreet
Maintenance Mechanic IV – William Shreve
Maintenance Mechanic III – Robert Holtschneider
Maintenance Mechanic II – Mike Paige
Maintenance Mechanic II – Darren Johnson
Maintenance Mechanic I – Brian Carder
Maintenance Assistant – Vernon Redman
Maintenance Assistant – Dave Gilmore
Maintenance Assistant – Jerry Stonebreaker
Maintenance Assistant – Allen Caton
Maintenance Assistant – Eston Bender
Maintenance Assistant – Vacant


Cumberland Housing ALLIANCE - 635 E. First Street, Cumberland MD, 21502